That’s me! 33!

I turned 33 yesterday. 

My family came up trumps again. Their thoughts, their time,  their gifts…

Image

Presents!

This year I didn’t ache about turning a year older! I didn’t whinge about a number. I’m right where i want to be. I’m 33 and I’n very lucky. 

My babies are healthy, I have a wedding date and I’m writing, really writing!

Plus i particularly like the number 33. Being born on the 11th, I’m quite attracted to numbers made up of the same digit. 

22 was a good number! My 22nd year I returned from a ski season, had a good summer at home. And I met my husband to be! Although he didn’t ask me out till my 23rd birthday, the pre-date flirting, when I was still 22, was good!

I have good feelings about 33 too!

Leave a Reply

